Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Mohn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Mohn

5 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony K

Tony K

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in Friday to transfer my car insurance across states. Andy was very nice and helpful, and he got me a really nice deal."
Profile photo of Jackie Brahee

Jackie Brahee

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy was very knowledgable and provided all the information we needed to make informed decisions about our coverage."
Profile photo of Samantha Orsburne

Samantha Orsburne

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly place! Everyone was very helpful and Andy was great to talk to. He explained everything so I was able to understand and make decisions I felt good about. Would definitely recommend plus the rates were great too!"
Profile photo of Pete Bye

Pete Bye

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is great! Personable, knowledgeable and helpful with our insurance needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dave Mordis

Dave Mordis

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy knows insurnace 💯 He goes above and beyond the call Of the agent and goes the extra mile to remember your name and know who YOU and your FAMILY 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 He truly cares and I highly recommend!!!!! 😀"
Profile photo of Sam Beck

Sam Beck

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team were great to deal with. They were knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. It was a great experience working with them and would recommend to anyone looking for new insurance."
Profile photo of Holly Wood

Holly Wood

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy Mohn and Kayla Warwick helped us get my husband life insurance and it was the best experience! They were both knowledgeable, respectful and practical/honest with what we were looking for. With it being our first time too, their direction in the process was extremely helpful! We ended up being approved with an awesome, affordable monthly payment and would recommend Andy and Kayla to anyone. Thank you Kayla and Andy!!"
Profile photo of Abagail King

Abagail King

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team are very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Couldn’t recommend them more!"
Profile photo of Jon Symanitz

Jon Symanitz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great to work and vary easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Michelle Haskell

Michelle Haskell

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy really went above and beyond to help me with a claim. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Patrick Hazlewood

Patrick Hazlewood

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been fortunate to watch Andy work and continue to be impressed with his professionalism and care for his customers."
Profile photo of Brandon Pederson

Brandon Pederson

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really glad Kayla from Andy Mohn Insurance reached out to me. She provided me with much cheaper premiums with a lot more coverage. I got 2 vehicles, motorcycle and an ATV all covered for less than what I was paying before and now have better coverage on them all. Also sat down and met with Andy he was very informative and made the process easy. Definitely happy with my switch of insurance companies"
Profile photo of Brady Duncan

Brady Duncan

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow! Andy was super easy to work with and got me a great rate for my auto insurance! Will definitely be using him for all my future vehicle purchases!"
Profile photo of Leah Tieben

Leah Tieben

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"When my Brother purchased his new Business he immediately used Andy; as the past owner was already insured with Andy. Andy handled things very well and so professionally! I love my State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alvin Aho

Alvin Aho

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keep up the good work! You can trust Andy to take care of you, plus communication is superb."
Profile photo of Katie Glasgow

Katie Glasgow

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great Experience dealing with Andy and his team - Truly first class customer service! Andy took the time to explain everything, showed us all kinds of different options that suited our needs and helped decide what was best for our family. Top notch service!"
Profile photo of Don Goetz

Don Goetz

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our Agent was great to work with. We were treated very well and found that State Farm was a better value for our needs. He was always there to help with questions."
Profile photo of Jeff Ulrich

Jeff Ulrich

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy provided us with detailed information about our policies in an easy to understand way. We ended up getting better coverage for about the same rate, by taking advantage of a few discounts that we weren't aware of. Highly recommend!"