Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christina Marceau

Christina Marceau

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Marceau
"Andy is incredible! He went above and beyond to help me with my drive safe APP and set up. He came out to my house to make sure I was taken care of because I couldn't figure it out! He also is incredibly responsive! HIGHLY recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Francis

Nathan Francis

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Francis
"Andy and his team are great to work with! I would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Logan Wenzel

Logan Wenzel

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Wenzel
"Andy and his office do a tremendous job supporting our local business owners. I would highly recommend his team for your small business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amy Redman

Amy Redman

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Redman
"My agent, Corey, was fabulous! He quoted me a premium that not only was cheaper than what I was paying but also included renter's insurance. I always have trusted State Farm and already have gotten much better personal service than I ever had with my previous insurance company here in MN. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tricia Behnke

Tricia Behnke

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Behnke
"Corey and Andy are fantastic. They treated me so well and I am spending alot less for the same policy I had before. These two are the best I've ever seen."
Profile photo of Ani Ruok

Ani Ruok

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ani Ruok
"In the aftermath of a car accident, State Farm went the extra mile repeatedly to ensure I could receive the full amount for the cost of my totaled car. The claims department was excellent, the personal injury department was great, and my agent and his staff were stellar! They were patient while I gathered my paperwork too. Insurance is reasonable for six months for the coverage I get, and I recommend them to protect your family. I’m glad the State Farm team was there for me. I felt valued as a person, not just a “customer”. Aaron Rodgers was right-top super star player endorsing a superstar company with A+ service.💯%"
Profile photo of Eric Vanvleet

Eric Vanvleet

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Vanvleet
"Jake with Andy’s agency did a great job and saved me a ton. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Charles Dam

Charles Dam

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Dam
"He eas very helpful with solving my problem."
Profile photo of Terri Schmuhl - Twizted Harmony Creationz

Terri Schmuhl - Twizted Harmony Creationz

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Schmuhl - Twizted Harmony Creationz
"All I can say is go to him. Get estimates. He saved us lots of money, and if this isn't good enough to get you in there then you'll never know if he can save you any money! Like Nike says... Just do it!"
Profile photo of Patty Lanting

Patty Lanting

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Lanting
"Great Agent! Extremely helpful. Andy Mohn was able to review my assets and determine my gaps. Andy was able to get me discounts while getting me the proper coverage. I highly recommend and grateful to have him as my agent!"
Profile photo of Anthony Gallagher

Anthony Gallagher

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gallagher
"Excellent service! Policys and options explained concisely. Very personable and friendly."
Profile photo of mike lane

mike lane

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mike lane
"They found us a better rate with better coverage and walked us through everything. Also they answered all our questions and explained what we needed explained."
Profile photo of Margaret Knoblauch

Margaret Knoblauch

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Knoblauch
"Corey Hatanpa was super professional and diligent in helping me get the insurance I was looking for! He really goes the extra mile !! Thank you Corey"
Profile photo of Julie Weckman

Julie Weckman

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Weckman
"Tara at this office is absolutely phenomenal with helping out and going above and beyond to make sure issues are resolved. When a tree had fallen on my car a couple of years ago due to a storm, she helped make the claim process so much easier from start to finish during a stressful time and even called personally that morning when the office opened to check up to make sure I was doing okay."
Profile photo of Larry Henkel

Larry Henkel

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Henkel
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Daniel Stedman

Daniel Stedman

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Stedman
"I have had policies with Andy's agency for years now, and I have experienced first hand their excellent customer service. Whether I was at the dealership getting a new vehicle and requesting quick info needed to transfer policies, or their proactive effort to save me money by educating me on umbrella policies, I couldn't be more pleased. The reputation of State Farm is contingent upon the communication and efficiency of their agents, and this team has demonstrated excellence!"
Profile photo of Erica Lynn

Erica Lynn

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Lynn
"Andy and his team do a great job of explaining insurance and how it works! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Tony K

Tony K

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony K
"Went in Friday to transfer my car insurance across states. Andy was very nice and helpful, and he got me a really nice deal."
Profile photo of Jackie Brahee

Jackie Brahee

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Brahee
"Andy was very knowledgable and provided all the information we needed to make informed decisions about our coverage."
Profile photo of Samantha Orsburne

Samantha Orsburne

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Orsburne
"Very friendly place! Everyone was very helpful and Andy was great to talk to. He explained everything so I was able to understand and make decisions I felt good about. Would definitely recommend plus the rates were great too!"
Profile photo of Pete Bye

Pete Bye

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Bye
"Andy is great! Personable, knowledgeable and helpful with our insurance needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dave Mordis

Dave Mordis

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Mordis
"Andy knows insurnace 💯 He goes above and beyond the call Of the agent and goes the extra mile to remember your name and know who YOU and your FAMILY 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 He truly cares and I highly recommend!!!!! 😀"
Profile photo of Sam Beck

Sam Beck

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Beck
"Andy and his team were great to deal with. They were knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. It was a great experience working with them and would recommend to anyone looking for new insurance."
Profile photo of Holly Wood

Holly Wood

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Wood
"Andy Mohn and Kayla Warwick helped us get my husband life insurance and it was the best experience! They were both knowledgeable, respectful and practical/honest with what we were looking for. With it being our first time too, their direction in the process was extremely helpful! We ended up being approved with an awesome, affordable monthly payment and would recommend Andy and Kayla to anyone. Thank you Kayla and Andy!!"
Profile photo of Abagail King

Abagail King

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abagail King
"Andy and his team are very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Couldn’t recommend them more!"